The end of the dream

Bad night, ya’ll.  I got backed into a corner.  Again. I let my friend talk me into the back-end, which I didn’t want to do, because I didn’t want to put myself on hold anymore.  Then, I met up with my boyfriend.   We had A Talk (a bit different from The Talk).  I cried.  He cried.  We broke up.   I have so many things going through my head right now, but it’s not mine to detail.  It’s.   Not.  Mine.

About The Drunken Spinster

Aspiring writer. Lazy Bum. Shameless self-promoter. Sneaker pimp. View all posts by The Drunken Spinster

Leave a Reply

